Our promise 

We want to make healthy nutrition easier for everyone. To achieve this, we expect the highest standards of both ourselves and our products. By doing so, we make sure that our products are good for you and are being constantly developed to make them even better.

Our promise: 

YFood is balanced. 

We continuously work with renowned food technologists and use complex manufacturing processes to ensure the best possible composition of our products – and to give you everything your body needs.

YFood is filling. 

We would love you to approach your conscious and balanced diet with YFood. But if you still reach for junk food after enjoying our products because you are simply not full enough, that doesn’t help anyone. This is why we promise you that our 500ml bottle will keep you full for 3 to 5 hours!

YFood is tasty. 

We don’t believe in strict regimes with all the fun taken out. Conscious and balanced nutrition can only be established in the long term if it is fun. That means when it tastes good. We are always trying out new delicious flavours – and we also have a lot of fun doing so!

YFood is working on sustainability. 

There is no planet B. That's why we are working hard to find a fully sustainable solution for our packaging. For durability reasons, we rely on light and oxygen impermeable packaging – but we already use 100% recyclable HDPE material. Our demands go further though: We are continuously scouting the globe for innovative possibilities to enable us to do without plastic completely in the not-too-distant future.

GET YOUR €5 VOUCHER!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive €5 off your next purchase.

You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time.
You can find our privacy policy here.

Unser Versprechen

Wir wollen bewusste Ernährung für alle einfacher machen. Um das zu erreichen, stellen wir die höchsten Ansprüche an uns und unser Produkt. Dabei stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Produkte gut für dich sind und kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt werden.

Unser Versprechen:

YFood ist ausgewogen.

Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich mit renommierten Lebensmitteltechnologen und komplexen Herstellungsverfahren, um die bestmögliche Zusammensetzung unserer Produkte zu gewährleisten – und dir alles zu liefern, was dein Körper braucht.

YFood macht satt.

Wir freuen uns, wenn du deine bewusste und ausgewogene Ernährung mit YFood angehst. Doch wenn du nach dem Genuss unserer Produkte trotzdem zu Junk-Food greifst, weil du einfach noch nicht satt bist, ist keinem geholfen. Deswegen versprechen wir dir, dass unsere 500ml Flasche dich für 3 bis 5 Stunden satt hält!

YFood schmeckt.

Wir halten nichts von spaßbefreiter Askese. Bewusste und ausgewogene Ernährung lässt sich nur dann langfristig etablieren, wenn sie Spaß macht. Das heißt: wenn’s schmeckt. Wir probieren stets neue leckere Geschmacksrichtungen aus – und haben übrigens ordentlich Spaß dabei!

YFood wird nachhaltig.

Es gibt keinen Planet B. Deswegen arbeiten wir mit Hochdruck an einer vollständig nachhaltigen Lösung für unserer Verpackungen. Aus Haltbarkeitsgründen sind wir auf licht- und sauerstoffundurchlässige Verpackungen angewiesen – schon heute verwenden wir jedoch 100% recyclebares HDPE-Material. Doch unsere Ansprüche gehen weiter: Wir scouten kontinuierlich innovative Möglichkeiten weltweit, um in nicht allzu ferner Zukunft gänzlich auf Plastik verzichten zu können.

5€ Gutschein sichern!

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte 5€ auf Deinen nächsten Einkauf.

Du kannst den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.
Unsere Datenschutzerklärung findest Du hier.