FREE SHIPPING above 12 bottles

Imprint

INFORMATION ACCORDING TO § 5 GERMAN TELEMEDIA ACT (TMG):

YFood Labs GmbH
Landwehrstr. 60-62
80336 München

REPRESENTED BY:

Managing Director:
Noel Bollmann
Benjamin Kremer

CONTACT:

Telephone: + 49 89 588 087 910
Email: info@yfood.eu

REGISTER ENTRY:

Entry in the commercial register.
Registry Court: Register Court Munich
Registration number: HRB 233686
VAT:
Sales tax identification number according to § 27 a German VAT law:
DE312824260
Responsible for contents acc. Section 55, para. 2 Federal Broadcasting Agreement (RstV):
YFood Labs GmbH
Landwehrstr. 60-62
80336 Munich

DISPUTE RESOLUTION:

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Our e-mail can be found in the sections Imprint / Legal Notice.
We do not participate in online dispute resolution with consumer arbitration panels.

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT

As a service provider, we are liable for the content of these websites in accordance with § 7 para. 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to § 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), the service providers are not obliged to permanently monitor the submitted or stored information or to look for evidence that points to illegal activities.
Legal obligations to remove information or to block the use of information remain unchallenged. Liability in this case is only possible at the time of knowledge of a specific infringement. Illegal content will be removed as soon as we know you.

LIABILITY FOR LINKS

Our offer includes links to external websites of third parties. We have no influence on the content of these websites, so we can not assume any liability for these contents. The content of the linked pages are the sole responsibility of their operators.
The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognized at the time of linking. A permanent content control of the linked pages is not required without adequate evidence of an infringement. Illegal links will be removed as soon as we know you.

Copyright

Content and compilations published by the providers on these websites are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution as well as the use of any kind, outside of the scope of the copyright law requires the written consent of the author or owner. Downloads and copies of these websites are only permitted for private use.
The commercial use of our content without the consent of the author is prohibited.
The copyright of third parties is respected as long as the content on these pages does not come from the provider. Third party contributions on this website are marked as such. However, if you notice any copyright infringement, please let us know. This content will be removed immediately.

 

Im Warenkorb können nur zwei kostenlose YFood sein

OK

Im Warenkorb kann nicht gleichzeitig kostenlose YFood und andere Produkte sein

OK

Im Warenkorb kann nicht gleichzeitig kostenlose YFood und andere Produkte sein

OK

Übrigens: In die EU versenden wir gratis (ab 12 Flaschen)

Impressum

INFORMATIONEN GEMÄß § 5 DEUTSCHES TELEMEDIA ACT (TMG):

YFood Labs GmbH
Landwehrstr. 60-62
80336 München

VERTRETEN DURCH:

Managing Director:
Noel Bollmann
Benjamin Kremer

KONTAKT:

Telephone: + 49 89 588 087 910
Email: info@yfood.eu

REGISTEREINTRAG:

Eintrag im Handelsregister.
Registergericht: Registergericht München
Registernummer: HRB 233686
MWST:
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a deutsches Mehrwertsteuergesetz:
DE312824260
Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gem. § 55, Ziff. 2 Bundes Rundfunk Abkommen (RstV):
YFood Labs GmbH
Landwehrstr. 60-62
80336 München

STREITBEILEGUNG

Die Europäische Kommission bietet eine Plattform für Online-Streitbeilegung (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Unsere e-Mail finden Sie in den Abschnitten Impressum/Rechtliche Hinweise.
Wir beteiligen uns nicht an Online-Streitbeilegungsverfahren bei Verbraucher Schiedsgerichts Gremien.

HAFTUNG FÜR INHALTE

Als Diensteanbieter haften wir für die eigenen Inhalte dieser Websites gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 deutsches Telemedia Act (TMG). Nach § 8 bis 10 deutsches Telemedia Act (TMG) sind die Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die eingereichten oder gespeicherten Informationen permanent zu überwachen oder nach Beweisen zu suchen, die auf illegale Aktivitäten hindeuten.
Rechtliche Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung von Informationen oder zur Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen bleiben unangefochten. Eine Haftung ist in diesem Fall nur zum Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Rechtswidrige Inhalte werden sofort entfernt, sobald wir Sie kennen.

HAFTUNG FÜR LINKS

Unser Angebot beinhaltet Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf die Inhalte dieser Webseiten, daher können wir für diese Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.
Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkannt. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist ohne angemessene Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht vorgeschrieben. Rechtswidrige Links werden sofort entfernt, sobald wir Sie kennen.

Copyright

Inhalte und Zusammenstellungen, die von den Anbietern auf diesen Websites veröffentlicht werden, unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung sowie die Nutzung jeglicher Art außerhalb des Geltungsbereichs des Urheberrechtsgesetzes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des Autors oder Urhebers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Websites sind nur für den privaten Gebrauch gestattet.
Die kommerzielle Nutzung unserer Inhalte ohne Zustimmung des Urhebers ist untersagt.
Das Urheberrecht Dritter wird respektiert, solange die Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nicht vom Anbieter stammen. Beiträge Dritter auf dieser Website sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie jedoch Verstöße gegen das Urheberrecht bemerken, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit. Diese Inhalte werden umgehend entfernt.

 

Im Warenkorb können nur zwei kostenlose YFood sein

OK

Im Warenkorb kann nicht gleichzeitig kostenlose YFood und andere Produkte sein

OK

Im Warenkorb kann nicht gleichzeitig kostenlose YFood und andere Produkte sein

OK